Contact us

We are happy to help you with your questions

 

 

Fr.L: Jacobine Josefsson, Ann-Sofi Hermansson, Anna Karin Bäckström, Anna Hobbs, Anna Jarnö, Mattias Lagerstedt

 

Anna Jarnö
Business Manager Underhåll
Phone: +46 31 – 708 80 85
anna.jarno@svenskamassan.se

Anna Karin Bäckström
Sales Executive
Phone: +46 31-708 80 63
annakarin.backstrom@svenskamassan.se

Jacobine Josefsson
Sales Executive
Phone: +46 31-708 83 39
jacobine.josefsson@svenskamassan.se

Ann-Sofi Hermansson
Project co-ordinator
Phone: +46 31-708 81 28
ann-sofi.hermansson@svenskamassan.se

Alexandra Fjällman (not in picture)
Marketing
Phone: +46 31-708 87 17
alexandra.fjallman@svenskamassan.se

Mattias Lagerstedt
After Sales – Stand service
Phone: +46 31-708 81 09
mattias.lagerstedt@svenskamassan.se

Anna Hobbs
Project leader
Tel: +46 31-708 80 58
anna.hobbs@svenskamassan.se

 

 

 

International agents:
Danmark
Rud Jacobsson
KORF & Co
Bredgade 63,2
1260 – København K.
Tel: +45 70 20 20 06
Fax: +45 70 22 22 06
E-post: rud@korf.dk

 

Baltics & Poland
Kjell Dehli
Scanexpo Baltic
Lasnamäe tn 22-65
EE-11413 Tallinn, Estonia
Tel: +372 6210062
E-post: kjell@scanexpo.com

Norge
Kjell Dehli
Scanexpo AS
Lilleströmveien 994
N-1912 Enebakk
Tel: +47 6492 7109
E-post: kjell@scanexpo.com

 

Germany/Austria/Schweiz
Alexander Zielke
SvenskConsult
Tel: +49 (0) 1733 189 237
E-post: svenskconsult@t-online.de