Contact us

We are happy to help you with your questions

Anders Persson
Business Manager Underhåll
Phone: +46 31 708 85 53
anders.persson@svenskamassan.se

 

Jacobine-Josefsson

Jacobine Josefsson
Sales
Phone: +46 31  708 83 39
jacobine.josefsson@svenskamassan.se

Chi-chi Liu
Sales
Phone: +46 31  708 85 68
chi-chi.liu@svenskamassan.se

Linda-Berg

Linda Berg
Project leader
Phone: +46 31 750 89 92
linda.berg@svenskamassan.se

Ann-Sofi

Ann-Sofi Hermansson
Project co-ordinator
Phone: +46 31 708 81 28
ann-sofi.hermansson@svenskamassan.se

Turkan_Yerlikaya

Türkan Yerlikaya
After Sales – Stand service
Phone: +46 31 708 81 30
turkan.yerlikaya@svenskamassan.se

Erika Rogbrant
Brand Manager
Phone: +46 31 708 80 02
erika.rogbrant@svenskamassan.se


International Sales:

Denmark
Rud Jacobsson
KORF & Co
Bredgade 63,2
1260 – København K.
Phone: +45 70 20 20 06
Fax: +45 70 22 22 06
rud@korf.dk

Baltics & Poland
Kjell Dehli
Scanexpo Baltic
Lasnamäe tn 22-65
EE-11413 Tallinn, Estonia
Phone: +372 6210062
kjell@scanexpo.com

Norway
Kjell Dehli
Scanexpo AS
Lilleströmveien 994
N-1912 Enebakk
Phone: +47 6492 7109
kjell@scanexpo.com